Time Zone

10:00 AM EDT1:00 PM EDT

17:00 – 20:00 (EEST/Athens)

1:00 PM EDT4:00 PM EDT

20:00 – 23:00 (EEST/Athens)

Mon Oct 18

Cloud

workshop
1:00 PM EDT4:00 PM EDT

AHS

tutorial
10:00 AM EDT1:00 PM EDT

Precision Health

tutorial
1:00 PM EDT4:00 PM EDT

10:00 AM EDT1:00 PM EDT

17:00 – 20:00 (EEST/Athens)

1:00 PM EDT4:00 PM EDT

20:00 – 23:00 (EEST/Athens)

Fri Oct 22

FireSim / Chipyard

tutorial
10:00 AM EDT4:00 PM EDT

AI Security

tutorial
1:00 PM EDT4:00 PM EDT