10 AM – 1 PM (EDT/New York)

7 AM - 10 AM (PDT/San Francisco),
17:00 - 20:00 (EEST/Athens),
23:00 - Sun 02:00 (JST/Tokyo)

1 PM – 4 PM (EDT/New York)

10 AM - 1 PM (PDT/San Francisco),
20:00 - 23:00 (EEST/Athens),
Sun 02:00 - 05:00 (JST/Tokyo)

Sat Oct 17


10 AM – 1 PM (EDT/New York)

7 AM - 10 AM (PDT/San Francisco),
17:00 - 20:00 (EEST/Athens),
23:00 - Sun 02:00 (JST/Tokyo)

1 PM – 4 PM (EDT/New York)

10 AM - 1 PM (PDT/San Francisco),
20:00 - 23:00 (EEST/Athens),
Sun 02:00 - 05:00 (JST/Tokyo)

Sun Oct 18


Date/Time

Saturday, October 17, 10 AM – 4 PM EDT

Website

https://www.colorado.edu/conference/cwwmca/

At a Glance

  • Format: keynotes, poster session, panels
  • Poster Abstracts Due: September 6, 2020
  • Author Notification: September 20, 2020

Organizers

  • Valentina Salapura
    AMD Research
  • Zehra Sura
    Bloomberg L.P.
  • Hyeran Jeon
    University of California, Merced
  • Alan Bivens
    IBM Public Cloud
  • Tamara Lehman
    University of Colorado Boulder


Date/Time

Saturday, October 17, 10 AM – 1 PM EDT

Website

https://caslab.csl.yale.edu/workshops/hasp2020/

At a Glance

  • Format: paper presentations
  • Papers Due: September 19, 2020
  • Author Notification: October 3, 2020
  • Camera-Ready Deadline: October 10, 2020

Organizers

  • Ruby Lee
    Princeton University
  • Weidong Shi
    University of Houston
  • Jakub Szefer
    Yale University


Date/Time

Saturday, October 17, 10 AM – 1 PM EDT

Website

http://maestro.ece.gatech.edu/docs/build/html/tutorials/micro2020.html

At a Glance

  • Format: tutorial

Organizers

  • Tushar Krishna
    Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Michael Pellauer
    NVIDIA
  • Hyoukjun Kwon
    Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Prasanth Chatarasi
    Georgia Institute of Technology


Date/Time

Saturday, October 17, 1 PM – 4 PM EDT

Website

http://www.seas.ucla.edu/~jianw/dsagen/tutorial.html

At a Glance

  • Format: tutorial

Organizers

  • Jian Weng
    University of Califoria, Los Angeles
  • Sihao Liu
    University of Califoria, Los Angeles
  • Tony Nowatzki
    University of Califoria, Los Angeles


Date/Time

Saturday, October 17, 1 PM – 4 PM EDT

Website

https://esp.cs.columbia.edu/tutorials/micro2020/

At a Glance

  • Format: tutorial

Organizers

  • Luca Carloni
    Columbia University


Date/Time

Sunday, October 18, 10 AM – 4 PM EDT

Website

http://www.nocarc.org/

At a Glance

  • Format: keynotes, paper presentations
  • Abstracts Due: August 7, 2020
  • Papers Due: August 14, 2020
  • Author Notification: September 15, 2020
  • Camera-Ready Deadline: September 22, 2020

Organizers

  • Maurizio Palesi
    University of Catania
  • Sergi Abadal
    Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya
  • Salvatore Monteleone
    University of Catania
  • Amlan Ganguly
    Rochester Institute of Technology


Date/Time

Sunday, October 18, 10 AM – 4 PM EDT

Website

https://jobs.eecs.umich.edu/

At a Glance

  • Format: workshop
  • Application Materials Due: September 21, 2020
  • Notification: September 25, 2020

Organizers

  • Akshitha Sriraman
    University of Michigan
  • Akanksha Jain
    University of Texas at Austin


Date/Time

Sunday, October 18, 10 AM – 2 PM EDT

Website

https://sites.google.com/view/uarch2020/

At a Glance

  • Format: technical presentations, mentoring sessions, networking sessions

Organizers

  • Srilatha (Bobbie) Manne
    Microsoft
  • Lena Olson
    Google
  • Newsha Ardalani
    Baidu Research
  • Joshua San Miguel
    University of Wisconsin–Madison
  • Divya Mahajan
    Microsoft